Image
Image

US Operations

Lasso Drilling LLC
MIDLAND OFFICE

12210 State Hwy 191
Midland Texas
79707

Phone:
+1 (432) 770-7977

Canada Operations

Lasso Drilling Corporation
HEAD OFFICE

Mailing:
Box 1859
Brooks, Alberta
Canada
T1R 1C6

Physical Address:
5 Martin Way
183073 Range Road 150
County of Newell, Alberta
Canada

Phone:
+1 (403) 501-0038

Lasso Drilling Corporation
CALGARY OFFICE

Suite 2500
333 7th Ave. SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
T2P 2Z1

Key Contacts

David Hemsing

President – Lasso Drilling LLC / Lasso Drilling Corporation
dhemsing@lassodrilling.ca
Office: +1 (403) 501-0038

USA

Canada

Rick VanEe

Vice President – Lasso Drilling LLC
rick.vanee@lassodrilling.com
Office: +1 (432) 770-7977

Charlie Fischer

Field Superintendent
charlie.fischer@lassodrilling.com
Office: +1 (432) 770-7977

Jason Light

Operations Manager
jason.light@lassodrilling.com
Office: +1 (432) 770-7977

Ron Smith

VP Marketing
ron.smith@lassodrilling.com
Office: +1 (432) 770-7977

Canada

Brent Costard

Field Superintendent / Operations Manager
brent.costard@lassodrilling.com
Office: +1 (403) 501-0038 

Greg Wilkinson

VP Sales and Marketing
greg.wilkinson@lassodrilling.com
Cell: +1 (403) 370-4556

Send Us a Message

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Contact us Today!

© 2020 Lasso Drilling Corporation. All rights reserved.